The Young Professionals Committee supports Cristo Rey Brooklyn High School by advancing the mission of the school through the collaborative efforts of the individuals on the committee.  The primary focus of these efforts fall into the following categories: Event Planning, Fundraising, Volunteerism, and Advocacy.  

Raginia Arrington
Kaine Cahill
Taylor Cordy
Stephanie Crane
Megan Davey
Benjamin Durfee
Will Henson
Karen Hogan
Molly Kerwin
Kathleen Ketchum
Robert LaPolla
Matthew Laurino
Elizabeth Marren Barry
Kathleen Marren
Matt McConnell
Micaela Melley
Liza Noone
Alex Nordholm
Kevin O’Neill
Peter Otoki
Meagan Pagano
Jackie Price
Amanda Rothberg
Jessica Roy
Patrick Shea
Alyssa Trometter
Jasmine Wade

If you are interested in joining the Young Professionals Committee or learning more, please contact the Advancement office at advancement@cristoreybrooklyn.org