LEARN MORE

Administration

William Henson
President
B.A. (English and History), Union College
M.B.A., New York University
bhenson@cristoreybrooklyn.org

Joseph Dugan
Principal
B.A. (Humanities), New York University
M.A. (Secondary English Education), New York University
jdugan@cristoreybrooklyn.org

Keri J. Barton
Office Manager / Registrar
B.S. (Business Administration), California Polytechnic State University
kbarton@cristoreybrooklyn.org

Academic Administration

Deanna Philippe
Assistant Principal
B.A. (English), St. Francis College 
M.A. (English), Queens College 
dphilippe@cristoreybrooklyn.org

Rosaura Elias-Wilson 
Academic Support Coordinator 
B.A. (Africana and Women Studies), State University of New York-Albany 
M.S. (Higher Education Administration), State University of New York-Albany 
relias-wilson@cristoreybrooklyn.org

Jesse Keefe
Dean of Students
B.A. (English), State University of New York-Geneseo 
M.S. (School Counseling), Villanova University 
jkeefe@cristoreybrooklyn.org

Kelly Miraglia*
Student Life Coordinator
B.A. (Politics & Communications), Fairfield University
kmiraglia@cristoreybrooklyn.org

Elizabeth Reilly LCSW
Social Worker
B.A. (Political Science), Providence College
M.S.W., Fordham University
ereilly@cristoreybrooklyn.org

Admissions

Luis Posada
Director of Admissions
B.A. (English), Kean University
lposada@cristoreybrooklyn.org

Brenda Robertson*
Admissions Counselor
B.A. (Deviant Behavior), John Jay College 
brobertson@cristoreybrooklyn.org

Advancement

Danielle DiCerbo
Director of Advancement
B.A. (History), College of the Holy Cross
J.D., St. John’s University
ddicerbo@cristoreybrooklyn.org

Marissa Solberg
Advancement Associate / Executive Assistant to the President
B.A. (History), College of the Holy Cross
msolberg@cristoreybrooklyn.org

Corporate Work Study Program

Eleanor Winn 
Director of Sales, Corporate Work Study Program
B.A. (Sociology), Wesleyan University
J.D., University of Virginia
ewinn@cristoreybrooklyn.org

Emmlynn L. Taylor
Assistant Director, Corporate Work Study Program
B.S. (Business Administration), Northeastern University
etaylor@cristoreybrooklyn.org

Bobby Fitzsimmons
Assistant Director, Corporate Work Study Program
B.S. (Business Management & Strategic Leadership), Miami University  
bfitzsimmons@cristoreybrooklyn.org

College Guidance

Jennifer Walters
Director of College Guidance & Alumni Support
B.S. (Rehabilitation and School Counseling), Penn State University
M.S.Ed, St. John's University
jwalters@cristoreybrooklyn.org

Martha Fermin
Alumni Relations Coordinator
B.A. (Political Science), Providence College
mfermin@cristoreybrooklyn.org

Siobhan Houlihan
College Guidance Counselor
B.A. (Communication Studies and Conflict Analysis & Intervention), James Madison University
M.S. (School Counseling), Fordham University
shoulihan@cristoreybrooklyn.org

Nancy Shea
College Guidance Volunteer
B.A. (English), Rowan University
nshea@cristoreybrooklyn.org

Finance & Operations

John Infortunio
Director of Finance & Operations
B.A. (English & Communications), St. Francis College
M.A. (Literature Based Studies), College of Staten Island
jmarrone@cristoreybrooklyn.org

Racquel Bailey
Office Manager and Registrar 
rbailey@cristoreybrooklyn.org

Betty Choi
Finance Manager  
bchoi@cristoreybrooklyn.org

Michael Mayo
IT and Network Administrator
mmayo@cristoreybrooklyn.org

Felix Iglesias
Maintenance
figlesias@cristoreybrooklyn.org

Athletics

Matthew Kenny*
Director of Athletics
B.S. (Physical Education), St. Bonaventure University
M.S.T. (Health Education), State University of New York-Cortland
mkenny@cristoreybrooklyn.org

Campus Ministry

Andrew Ketchum*
Director of Campus Ministry
B.A. (History, French, and Theology), Fordham University
M.A. (Secondary Social Studies Education), Teachers College, Columbia University aketchum@cristoreybrooklyn.org

Tara Crimmins*
Campus Minister Associate
B.A. (Religious & Theological Studies and American Studies), Salve Regina University 
tcrimmins@cristoreybrooklyn.org

Fr. Dwayne Davis
B.A. (Philosophy & History), St. John's University
M.A. & M.Div (Theology), Seminary of the Immaculate Conception frdwaynedavis@gmail.com

Faculty

Emma Andrews
Mathematics
B.S. (Mathematics and Secondary Education), Syracuse University
eandrews@cristoreybrooklyn.org

Amada Beltran
Spanish
B.A. (History),The Catholic University of America
M.A. (Latin American History), The University of California - Berkeley
PhD(c) (Latin American History), The University of California - Berkeley
abeltran@cristoreybrooklyn.org

Katie Brennan
English
B.A. (English and Sociology), Providence College
M.A.T., Notre Dame College of Maryland
kbrennan@cristoreybrooklyn.org

Elizabeth Burns
Humanities Department Chair / Religious Studies
B.A. (Religious Studies), Fairfield University
M.T.S. (Systematic Theology), University of Notre Dame
eburns@cristoreybrooklyn.org

Dana Cook
Mathematics
B.A. (Mathematics and Sociology), Saint Mary's College of California
dcook@cristoreybrooklyn.org

Tara Crimmins*
Religious Studies
B.A. (Religious & Theological Studies and American Studies), Salve Regina University tcrimmins@cristoreybrooklyn.org

Edward Davey
Intro to Law
B.A. (Government and Philosophy), University of Notre Dame
J.D., University of Notre Dame
edavey@cristoreybrooklyn.org

Sean Doyle
English
B.A. (English and Philosophy), Rutgers University
M.A. (English - Proletarian Literature), Rutgers University
sdoyle@cristoreybrooklyn.org

Michael Flanagan
English 
B.A. (English and History), University College Dublin
mflanagan@cristoreybrooklyn.org

Susan Garrett
Science
B.A. (Science), SUNY-Potsdam
sgarrett@cristoreybrooklyn.org

Jason Gonzalez
English
B.A. (Journalism), Brooklyn College
M.S. (Education), Touro College
jgonzalez@cristoreybrooklyn.org

Susan Gundersen
Science
B.S. (Psychology), Florida State University
M.A. (Cognitive Psychology), University of Notre Dame
Ph.D. (Cognitive Psychology), University of Notre Dame
sgundersen@cristoreybrooklyn.org

Natalie Henson*
Art
B.F.A (Studio Art), New York University
nhenson@cristoreybrooklyn.org

Linnea Johnson
Spanish
B.A. (Sociology & Spanish), University of Minnesota-Twin Cities
ljohnson@cristoreybrooklyn.org

Matthew Kenny*
Physical Education & Health
B.S. (Physical Education), St. Bonaventure University
M.S.T. (Health Education), State University of New York-Cortland
mkenny@cristoreybrooklyn.org

Andrew Ketchum *
History
B.A. (History, French, and Theology), Fordham University
M.A. (Secondary Social Studies Education), Teachers College, Columbia University aketchum@cristoreybrooklyn.org

Michael Leschinsky
English & Religious Studies
B.S. (Secondary English Education), Bowling Green State University
M.A. (Education), Seton Hall University
M.Div (Theology), Seton Hall University
mleschinsky@cristoreybrooklyn.org

Kelly Miraglia*
Religious Studies
B.A. (Politics & Communications), Fairfield University
kmiraglia@cristoreybrooklyn.org

Brenda Robertson
Spanish
B.A. (Deviant Behavior), John Jay College
brobertson@cristoreybrooklyn.org

Granger Titcomb
Science
B.A. (Physics), Carleton College
M.A. (Science Education), Queens College
gtitcomb@cristoreybrooklyn.org

Brad Thompson
English & History
B.A. (Secondary Education), State University of New York-Old Westbury
bthompson@cristoreybrooklyn.org

Emily Trefry
Mathematics
B.A. (Mathematics), St. John's University
M.A. (Mathematics), St. John's University
etrefry@cristoreybrooklyn.org

 

* indicates faculty/staff that serve in multiple departments